Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
James can host 1 dog per night.
James can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Kevin H.
Kevin H.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Let's just say our dog had an amazing vacation from his parents. As soon as we picked Milo up he fell asleep in the car and slept the whole day. This let us know he got so much excersise, love, attention, food, and play time. James and his family are super sweet and very inviting. Definitely recommend !

James T.
James T.
Corbin M.
Corbin M.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

James and his family are great and they made us feel completely comfortable leaving our dog in their care. He gave updates with pictures during our trip to reassure us that she was having fun. He is now our go-to sitter!

James T.
James T.
Denise K.
Denise K.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

James and his family were great! Juno had a great time! I will definitely use them again.

James T.
James T.

About James

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time w/large fenced yard

Close to town with the quiet of the country. Our dog friendly property is sure to become your pooches favorite hangout.
Our well trained Australian Shepherd and dog loving family will make sure that every care is taken to ensure a safe, structured and fun stay is had.
With plenty of room to run, play and explore all within a large fenced backyard, you can rest easy that you're pooch is living the dream.
We ...

What James would like to know about your dog

No aggressive breeds.
Make us aware of any bad habits (digging, barking or general bad behavior) and we will work with you to accommodate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About James' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
James' Pets

Mason

Australian Shepherd
7 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When James watches your pet

In James' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

James' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.