Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
James can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

John D.
John D.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Very polite, and courteous. Provided multiple daily updates for walks and pictures during the day. 5 days a week without a single problem. Thank you so much James!

James P.
James P.
Eva W.
Eva W.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

After some past experiences elsewhere, we have become picky about who watches our dog, Riley, and I have 100% confidence in Jim. When Riley was with Jim, he was so spoiled and loved! His house is perfectly set up to be some sort of dog heaven (a huge, beautiful fenced back yard!). Riley got to go on nice long walks, meet other friendly dogs, cool off in a kiddie pool, play with so many different ...

James P.
James P.
Heather S.
Heather S.
Apr 3, 2018

James is a fantastic fur baby friend! He's exceptionally trustworthy and loving toward animals. He watched my dog for me on multiple overnights for most of the time we had her and she just loved going to "Uncle Jimmy's" house. It became her second home and there's no other feeling like it! I always hated going away from her but knowing she was going to be having fun with James made it so much easier ...

James P.
James P.

About James

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Speedy Playmate & Large Fenced Yard

James' pet friendly home has a large fenced yard to run in, many toys to play with and plenty of dog beds to chillax on. He offers full-day daycare sessions (7AM-6PM) to keep your four-legged companions exercised and entertained. Early Drop-off/Late Pick-up to accommodate your busy work schedule is available, just ask.

James has over 12 years experience caring for his own dogs, and other dogs volunteering with a local dog rescue group. He ...

What James would like to know about your dog

All dogs must have written proof of current vaccinations from a licensed veterinarian (distemper, parvovirus, & rabies) and must be on year-round flea control.

A Meet & Greet is required before accepting your dog into daycare and cannot be scheduled on the same day service is to provided, so please plan accordingly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About James' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
James' Pets

Frank

Greyhound
5 years, 6 mo. old, 79 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.