James M.

(1)
Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
James can host 1 dog per night.
James can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About James

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Treated like family.

I have had experience with pets for 6+ years from family pets to my own. I have a mini bull terrier and an English Mastiff. Both fixed and nice as can be. I am a huge dog person and will treat your animal with the utmost love and respect. I will keep you updated with pictures and such as much as you would like while we have your fur baby. I do work and have ...

What James would like to know about your dog

Few breeds that are band from fort hood.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About James' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
James' Pets

Ava

Blackmouth Cur
4 months old, 7 lbs.

When James watches your pet

Walks around post. Fenced in back yard and tons of toys! Dog park near by if you are okay with me taking your pup out to play.

In James' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

James' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.