Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
James can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Raquel C.
Raquel C.
December 28, 2016
Verified Stay

James was excellent! He was responsive when we texted him about how Samson was doing and he was flexible with our very early drop-off time and very late pick-up time. His dogs were friendly and energetic - just the right match for our dog. We would definitely leave our dog with James again!

James L.
James L.
Karen M.
Karen M.
October 28, 2016

James helped keep my Pitt mix and he came back to me a happy camper! When I dropped my dog off at his house, he took extra steps to ensure our dogs had lots of opportunities to socialize and get used to each other which made me be able to have a worry free vacation. Would highly recommend James and his two dogs, Cadence and Major! Very Friendly and Fun bunch!

James L.
James L.
Danyelle S.
Danyelle S.
October 27, 2016

James was so good to our dog Sadie. He was very diligent about giving her the medicine she needs for her seizures. It was wonderful to have someone who would take on a dog with her condition since it is hard to find a sitter now that she has her seizures. She seemed very happy at his house. She got along very well with his dogs no trouble there at all. We will definitly be ...

James L.
James L.

About James

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Padbury Puppy Palace

My name is James and I have two dogs of my own, Major and Cadence. They are both German Shepherd Mix and are roughly two and four years old. I have had them for two years now and love every minute I get to spend with them. They love to interact with people and especially enjoy other dogs. They would love to share their fenced in yard with a playmate or two on the weekends ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About James' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
James' Pets

Cadence

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Major

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.