James G.

James G.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
James can host up to 3 dogs per night.
James can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About James

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time and walk dogs often

I'm a person that cares how a pet is treated, I walk with my own every hr or 2 durring the day or as they think they need to go outside. I enjoy walking with dogs and playing with them. Currently I'm available all the time and have no issues with any breed. I have two small dogs and a variety of toys. My place has a portable air conditioner to help keep dogs cool ...

What James would like to know about your dog

I would like to know before sitting a dog would be, food preferences, snacks, allergies, friendly towards the elderly, if noises like a vacuum cleaner or scooter bothers them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About James' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
James' Pets

Playgirl

Chihuahua and Dachshund
15 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Hustler

Beagle, Chihuahua, and Mixed
5 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When James watches your pet

I walk about the neighborhood visiting the elderly here and other dogs if allowed, bringing joy to others to.

In James' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

James' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.