Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
James can host 1 dog per night.
James can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jackie W.
Jackie W.
Aug 27, 2018

James is very friendly and able to care for animals with no issues. He has taken great care of my little pug by the name of Pig of the years. He has even taken on the role of draining her gland when needed which is above and beyond what I could ask for. Pig gets tons of exercise and always goes right to sleep when she gets home. I highly recommend James' services.

James C.
James C.

About James

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Attention and Exercise All Day Long

I have been a dog lover and owner since i was a teenager and I currently have a service dog that I trained myself. He's a Mastif Mix and is extremely friendly with other animals including Cats and Lizards. I am typically available all day every day and on demand. I have experience in basic training and grooming (bathing) as well. I also have experience working with Home Again, a pet microchipping company, and I ...

What James would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if you require my service dog to be boarded prior to your pet staying with me. I have no preference on this matter and is at the discretion of you, the parent.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About James' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
James' Pets

Connor

Bullmastiff and PitBull Mix
1 year, 8 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.