James A. & Christina G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
James A. & Christina can host up to 10 dogs per night.
James A. & Christina can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

James A. & Christina's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
James A. & Christina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

116
repeat clients
202 Reviews

Dave M.
Dave M.
Apr 17, 2019
Verified Stay

James and Christina continue to go over the top in providing outstanding, professional-level care for our pets while we are gone. We are very glad to be working with them and will definitely re-book in the future.

James A. & Christina G.
Missy M.
Missy M.
Apr 10, 2019
Verified Stay

I foster dogs and James has been wonderful with both dogs he has watched for me. My current foster is a cruelty case with major separation anxiety. He LOVED it there though, was so well taken care of, and he loves the car rides and all of the dog interaction! I love getting pictures and videos and that he is so responsive when I have questions. Can't recommend this place enough!

James A. & Christina G.
Sherrie M.
Sherrie M.
Mar 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Leave my puppy for a week while we're on spring break????? Yes. I knew James would take great care of Max, and once again, he did. This was the longest we've been gone, but with frequent updates, the ability to communicate with James at all times, and the pictures he sends, we were not worried at all. Max is back, we all had a great time, and will continue using James for a dog-sitter in ...

James A. & Christina G.

About James A. & Christina

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We provide free pick up and dropoff

Me and my fiancé have been providing petcare services in the Michigan area for over 8 years. We strive to provide your animals with a loving and comfortable environment. Our home is very spacious with two separate living areas and a completely fenced in back yard. We make sure that we provide all animals with plenty of play time and potty breaks. We specialize in medication administration and special diets. I work from home full ...

What James A. & Christina would like to know about your dog

Not a single restriction.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About James A. & Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
James A. & Christina's Pets

Roxy

Pomeranian
9 years, 9 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Bella

Beagle and Labrador Retriever
6 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When James A. & Christina watches your pet

Our home sits in a beautiful neighborhood surrounded by multiple parks.

In James A. & Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

James A. & Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.