Jameela J.

Jameela J.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tracy G.
Tracy G.
Jul 12, 2018

I've known Jameela my whole life. Jameela has always been amazing with kids and even better with animals. She has always loved animals since we were little and never had trouble with animals not liking her back. She would be perfect for this job and I feel that the dogs she would sit/walk wouls have a great time with her!

Jameela J.
Jameela J.

About Jameela

2
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Doggy LOVER!

Hello there, my name is Jameela, I'm 24 and I have yet to meet a doggy I didn't love to bits! I have three years of experience dog sitting/waking, up to three pets at a time. I am comfortable with walking, feeding, giving potty breaks, and of course playing :). I believe that being active and engaging is very important for every dogs health and happiness.

If you're looking for a Kind and Loving Sitter ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Jameela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.