Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jakki can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jakki can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Dhenya W.
Dhenya W.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Roscoe was very happy with Jakki. Roscoe always barks to the people he does not know. But looks like Jakki has a magic. He went with her with out problem.

Jakki B.
Jakki B.
Tanuka B.
Tanuka B.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I can't even believe how fortunate we were to have found Jackie! She is so loving with dogs and goes above and beyond! She made sure we knew how our furbaby was doing, constant communication, pictures, and she even gave our pup a bath after asking about all the important allergies etc. Dallas, our little pup was reluctant to leave when we came to pick her up, which isn't like any experience I've had. Dallas ...

Jakki B.
Jakki B.
Michael B.
Michael B.
Nov 24, 2017

Jakki is unbelievable with dogs she loves them and shes not affraid to get down and dirty playing with them. She is very attentive to dog safety. She is very respectfull as to owners discipline procedures soch as feeding schedules, timely actions etc. i would have her pet sit for me every time

Jakki B.
Jakki B.

About Jakki

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Gentle heart and loving hands

I love dogs of all size, I previously worked in a doggy day care and boarding facility, with anywhere from 75-100 dogs at anytime. I have taken care of dogs from age 3 months to 21 years. I volunteer at the animal defense league at least twice a week walking the dogs filling water and food bowls. I play with dogs in the fenced area. I have an above and beyond passion for animals. I ...

What Jakki would like to know about your dog

Up to dates on shots, Aggressions, special diets, allergies, likes and dislikes, pet parent disciplines (not allowed on furniture, specific do's and don'ts)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jakki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jakki's Pets


Chihuahua and Mixed
3 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Jakki watches your pet

Walks will be around my neighborhood, we also have a park close by where I walk and play

In Jakki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jakki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.