Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaimie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jaimie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Oct 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Jaimie was awesome! She was very friendly, sweet, loving, warm, and inviting. You could tell she was a dog lover. Jaimie took such wonderful care of King right down to every last detail!! He had a great time with Miss Jaimie!! I don't think he wanted to leave!! We love her!!! We'll definitely be calling on her to take care of King again in the future :)

Jaimie S.
Jaimie S.
Melissa  R.
Melissa R.
Mar 30, 2017

My fur baby Roxy gets so excited when she sees Ms. Jaimie! She is like family to our dog and it takes a weight off of my mind that I don't have to worry about her when I am out of town. Jaimie always goes above and beyond to help me with my schedule and the needs of my dog. I can always count on her to help me take care of my fur baby ...

Jaimie S.
Jaimie S.

About Jaimie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I absolutely love love animals!!!

I care so deeply for animals , especially dogs! I will put 110 % into caring for your pet ! It gives me joy to be around dogs , they have an unconditional love for us humans. If I could I would own an animal shelter. I would also love to rescue animals one day. It has always been of great concern to me that their are people out there who hurt and abuse these innocent creatures. I will ...

What Jaimie would like to know about your dog

No preference

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jaimie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jaimie's Pets

Grizzly Bear

Golden Retriever
11 years, 10 mo. old, 118 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
8 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.