Jaimie P.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaimie can host 1 dog per night.
Jaimie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jaimie's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Alex C.
Alex C.
Mar 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Jaimie was wonderful with our German Shepherd, Teddy. He can be very energetic and a lot to handle sometimes, so we loved that Jaimie does a meet and greet before booking so our boys could meet. Teddy got along very well with her husky Ghost, who is an absolute sweetheart, and we felt very comfortable and confident leaving our furbaby in her care. We received lots of pictures and updates, and even a video of ...

Jaimie P.
Sherri P.
Sherri P.
Jan 7, 2019

Jaimie's genuinely generous, attentive, and supportive demeanor extends to all she encounters ... including canine personalities! She generously gives the most precious of gifts, her time. She is attentive to the needs of others (pets and owners alike?) and provides support in any and every way she is able. Jaimie will work together with you to provide for your dog a safe, caring, and invigorating environment. The best testimonial for Jaimie's care of dogs would come ...

Jaimie P.

About Jaimie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll race your dog! Friendly + Fun

Hi I'm Jaimie!

I am ready to be your dog's fun and active dog sitter! I am a professional runner living in my own home with my boyfriend and our friendly and energetic 2.5 year old husky named Ghost. I am 23 years old and I have never lived without a dog. I have plenty of experience with many dog sizes and even more personalities. Our current dog, Ghost is always excited to meet ...

What Jaimie would like to know about your dog

Are the dogs up to date on their shots? Is there any aggressiveness/food/toy aggression?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jaimie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jaimie's Pets

Ghost

Siberian Husky
2 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Jaimie watches your pet

In Jaimie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jaimie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.