Jaimie K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaimie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jaimie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Jaimie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

25
repeat clients
64 Reviews

Wendy K.
Wendy K.
Nov 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Very chill and dog friendly environment. Jaimie is super sweet and clearly a dog gal! I felt my dog was in great hands.

Jaimie K.
Sindhu K.
Sindhu K.
Sep 11, 2019
Verified Stay

If was Sumo’s first time staying with a sitter and Jaimie took great care of him! She used to send us pictures frequently and stayed in touch whenever we had questions or to give us updates. Would definitely use her service again and highly recommend her.

Jaimie K.
Balaji S.
Balaji S.
Aug 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Jaimie was fantastic! When my original sitter (on Rover) stopped responding on the day we were supposed to drop my pet I had to scramble to find a new sitter. Jaimie agreed to take care of him despite being busy. If she had not agreed then I would have missed my flight. She took great care of him, posted photos and was very responsive! Thank you Jaimie!!

Jaimie K.

About Jaimie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

True dog lover with fenced yard.

I have always loved dogs, and have almost always had one as a part of my family (the only time I didn't was when I lived in an apartment).
I have a small dog friendly dog who is like my second child. I will treat your dog like one of my own. We have a doggy door (which can also be blocked if needed), a fenced in yard, dog friendly furniture and are free to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jaimie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jaimie's Pets

Zoe

Mixed
11 years old, 14 lbs.

When Jaimie watches your pet

We will walk the neighborhood. We will play fetch, and have trays (if allowed) and we will cuddle a lot!!

In Jaimie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jaimie's Neighborhood

Jaimie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.