Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaimee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jaimee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Michael S.
Michael S.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jaimee and her family are AWESOME! They made my dog feel right at home and took excellent care of him. Jaimee sent regular updates and pictures of my dog. I will use Jaimee again! Thank you for the great experience :-)

Jaimee L.
Jaimee L.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Nothing but great things to say about our dog's stay with Jaimee. Bailey did just fine, and received lots of love and pets. She was super responsive before and during the stay, and we really appreciated her flexibility with our early pick up time in the morning before catching our flight. :-) :-)

Jaimee L.
Jaimee L.
Katie L.
Katie L.
Feb 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamiee and her family provided our Golden Doodle Avery with all the love and attention she could want during her recent stay. Avery can get anxious when she’s away from us, and the photos Jamiee sent clearly indicated she didn’t have any issues fitting right into the family. It is a relief to have such a great vacation home for our pup and we will definitely book again. A backyard, attentive kiddos and ...

Jaimee L.
Jaimee L.

About Jaimee

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time -yard- love dogs!!!

Dogs are people too! We love dogs and are not in a position to own one ourselves right now. We have three beautiful daughters who also love dogs ages 8, 6, and 1.Let us love your dog like it's our own. We've grown up with dogs, had our own dogs, and want to take care of yours. We will give your dog all sorts of attention if wanted. For other, more to them self ...

What Jaimee would like to know about your dog

Is your dog other pet friendly? Is your dog child friendly?.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jaimee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Jaimee watches your pet

Playing in the yard, playing with kids, napping on the cool kitchen tile, getting snuggles.

In Jaimee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jaimee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.