Jaime & Ryan A.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaime & Ryan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jaime & Ryan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Lovely couple with two beautiful dogs. Very patient with my pup and very babied her just like I do. Plus they were available last minute. Very accommodating

Jaime & Ryan A.
Erica L.
Erica L.
Jul 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Jaime and Ryan were GREAT for Boone! They communicated promptly and sent pictures as soon as I left. Very grateful for their acceptance of Boone into their family. I’d trust them with my fur baby any time!

Jaime & Ryan A.
Catherine K.
Catherine K.
Jul 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Jaime & Ryan took great care of Ollie during his 11 night stay with them and their two pups! This was our first time using Rover and they made us feel so comfortable that Ollie was in great hands. We loved the updates and photos we received while we were away. We could tell he was getting a lot of love and attention. We will definitely be booking with them again!

Jaime & Ryan A.

About Jaime & Ryan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Loving Couple!

My husband and I are big dog lovers and would love to welcome your pup(s) into our home! We live in an apartment in the Heights and go on walks a couple times a day. We live really close to a bike/walking trail if your dog likes longer walks! We are both college professors with flexible schedules. Most days one of us is working from home-- so your dog will have no shortage of attention!! ...

What Jaime & Ryan would like to know about your dog

We prefer smaller dogs since our two pups are small as well.

I'd love to know your dog's daily routine and anything special that would make your dog feel more comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jaime & Ryan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jaime & Ryan's Pets

Gryffin

Havanese
2 years, 8 months old, 14 lbs.

Raven

Havanese
2 years, 8 months old, 12 lbs.

When Jaime & Ryan watches your pet

We go on short walks a couple times a day, but can also take your dog on longer walks!

In Jaime & Ryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jaime & Ryan's Neighborhood

Jaime & Ryan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.