Jaime P.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaime can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
8 Reviews

Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Jaime is wonderful, book her! She took excellent care of our little guy (who is almost 11) while we were out of the country. It is obvious she is an animal lover and we felt that our dog Jet was in very capable hands. We received regular updates and photos during our trip which is so appreciated!

Jaime P.
Jaime P.
David T.
David T.
May 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jaime was incredibly accommodating to my schedule which changed a handful of times due to travel delays and stayed in close communication with me giving me updates a handful of times per day on how things were going. Overall, great experience.

Jaime P.
Jaime P.
Carrie O.
Carrie O.
Mar 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Jaime was wonderful. She was totally accommodating with all of our pre-boarding requests, has great attention to detail and made us feel completely comfortable that our girl would be well cared for during our 2 week vacation. During our trip Jaime sent daily updates with photos of our puppy. We will absolutely recommend her to friends and request her again in the future.

Jaime P.
Jaime P.

About Jaime

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay-At-Home Dog Mom w Extra <3

Hi! I'm Jaime, a 34-year old single gal living with my dog, Jefferies, on the north side. I'm a recovering lawyer currently on sabbatical, which means I'm home working on my passion project during the day! No lonely pups allowed in this house!

I've had dogs my entire life and have experience with most breeds and ages. This means I've encountered most doggy challenges myself and have experience solving them, ranging from training issues, potty ...

What Jaime would like to know about your dog

***Note: I will not accept dogs wearing or requiring shock collars.***

Tell me about your dog's daily schedule with you!
- What time do y'all wake up and go to sleep?
- When are the feeding times and how much?
- What is his potty schedule, and how does he let you know it's time to go?
- How often is your pet left alone, and what do you with him during that time (crate? out?)
- Have you ever boarded your pet before? How did he react?
- Are you working on any tricks or other training that I can help reinforce while you're away?
- How does he play with other dogs, if he likes them?
- What are his favorite things?
- Anything else you'd like to tell me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jaime's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jaime's Pets


Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jaime watches your pet

The world is our oyster! I'm happy to take your dog to the nearby Montrose Dog beach for fun in the sun, to nearby dog-friendly patios, for car rides, to the nearby pet store to pick out a new toy or treat, or to just sit on the couch handing out some puppy pets in exchange for kisses! My quiet neighborhood allows for lots of long walks, but there are nearby parks to run and play as well. If your pup is older, I've got a special pet stroller to take him or her out to get all the sniffs he can handle, without having to deal with achy joints.

In Jaime's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jaime's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.