Jaime O.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaime can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jaime's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Reid P.
Reid P.
Jan 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Jaime is a phenomenal sitter, and I would definitely rebook with her - and recommend her - in a heartbeat! I left my sweet 12 year old lab Jackie with Jaime over the Christmas holidays, and Jaime sent one (if not more) pictures a day of Jackie snuggling, getting treats, going on walks, etc. The fact that Jaime works from home and could spend a lot of quality time with my pup was a plus, ...

Jaime O.
Karli E.
Karli E.
Oct 19, 2015

Jaime Olive is an incredibly caring and knowledgeable dog caregiver. Her experience as a veterinary assistant and kennel and boarding attendant make her the absolute perfect candidate to watch your beloved pet. When my dog was undergoing chemotherapy for lymphoma she watched and cared for him when I was at work and traveling. When Jaime was with my sweet Seymour, I never had a worry. She is an incredibly active person and will take your ...

Jaime O.

About Jaime

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Vet Tech Student

Animals are my passion! I'm training to become a veterinary technician and have been working as a veterinary assistant for the past 3 years. I'm currently taking some time off from working in the animal clinic to focus on completing my online vet tech program. As I'm working on school from home, your pup will never be lonely! And I'll be happy to have another study buddy :)

My best friends are Bob, a terrier ...

What Jaime would like to know about your dog

Please let me know any behavioral traits, energy level, physical ability, and/or health conditions so that I can customize your dog's care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jaime's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jaime's Pets

Joey

Chihuahua and Mixed
2 years, 8 months old, 8 lbs.

When Jaime watches your pet

I live next to the Lowry dog park and 3+ miles of trail. Depending on your dog's energy level and physical ability, we could enjoy walks, runs, hikes, playing fetch, or hanging out in the dog park. You'll come home to a happy, exercised, healthy dog!

In Jaime's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jaime's Neighborhood

Jaime's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.