Jaime M.

Jaime M.

Upper East Side, NYC

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaime can host 1 dog per night.
Jaime can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Frank L.
Frank L.
Aug 7, 2018

Jaime is a great dog sitter and caretaker! I've had her look after my dog on a couple weekends and she's always timely, enthusiastic, and super friendly with dogs (and humans too!).

Jaime M.
Jaime M.
brianna L.
brianna L.
Aug 6, 2018

Anytime I need a dog sitter for my golden retriever, Brody, Jaime is the first person I'll ask. She takes the best care of him and will send me picture updates of him frequently throughout the day so that my mind is at ease knowing that he's having fun or being active/social with other dogs at central park! She has a genuine love for animals and is the kind, caring person I always prefer ...

Jaime M.
Jaime M.
Juliya C.
Juliya C.
Aug 6, 2018

Jamie is a kind person and loves to care for dogs. She often dog sits Tobey and he loves going to her apartment to play with her puppy Molay (they have become best friends). I trust her and rely on her whole-heartedly to take care of my pet.

Jaime M.
Jaime M.

About Jaime

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Playdate With Molay the Mini-Aussie

Located in the Upper East Side steps away from Central Park, weekend day care or overnight boarding available, especially to play with a darling 2-year old tri color mini aussie who is amazing with other pups! Please feel free to give as much detailed instruction or care tips for your pet so I can make sure he or she is comfortable and happy. Your pup is allowed to jump on the furniture, eat our human ...

What Jaime would like to know about your dog

I would prefer pups who are house-trained but open to discuss if he or she is baby and just learning the ropes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jaime's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jaime's Pets

Molé

Miniature Australian Shepherd
2 years, 5 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Jaime watches your pet

Central Park ramble, dog hill, duck pond; Carl Schurz dog park

In Jaime's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jaime's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.