Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaime Leigh can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Andrew W.
Andrew W.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

I was traveling for a last-minute trip and Jaime was tremendously helpful by accommodating my Golden Retriever on such short notice. Jamie is super friendly, clearly a responsible dog lover, and sent me updates with photos showing my dog truly being pampered. My dog was in loving and capable hands, and I'm grateful we connected. I'm very particular about who looks after my dog, and I recommend Jaime to anyone; I plan to rebook again ...

Jaime Leigh O.
Jaime Leigh O.
Greg D.
Greg D.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Jaime was excellent. Pups were very happy, house was clean and she even brought in a package that was delivered. Definitely an animal lover, i felt safe and secure using her and would again.

Jaime Leigh O.
Jaime Leigh O.
Savanna R.
Savanna R.
Mar 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenna was absolutely amazing with Sage! She took him on so many walks, played with him, and absolutely spoiled him. She was very responsive to my texts, and sent me pictures/updates over the entire trip. She even came and picked him up and dropped him off. She was friendly, and kind. I will definitely be using Jenna again!

Jaime Leigh O.
Jaime Leigh O.

About Jaime Leigh

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I will give them all my attention.

My family first started rescuing dogs when I was in Grade 8 (17 years ago). While we usually get older dogs (7+) I do have experience with puppies too. I have two amazing dogs (Bailey, 12 & Socks, 8) that live with my ex-boyfriend that I see regularly. He is the one who suggested I start using this app. I have a solid job working 8:30-4:00 Monday through Friday. I can take breaks ...

What Jaime Leigh would like to know about your dog

I really love all dogs, so the breed does not matter. I would like to know about anything I should look out for. For example, I had a dog who would eat anything she saw, which is not healthy. I would also like to know what signs your dog will make if they need to go out, or want something else. Just whatever will help me give them the best love and care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jaime Leigh's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jaime Leigh watches your pet

I have a big fenced in park up the road from my condo. I also live on a golf course that is semi fenced in. If it is nice out we will play catch and walk around, if it is rainy we can watch movies and play inside.

In Jaime Leigh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jaime Leigh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.