Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaime can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jaime can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

45
repeat clients
84 Reviews

Jeremy H.
Jeremy H.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks Jaime!!

Jaime L.
Jaime L.
Geena F.
Geena F.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for watching Denali and making sure she was okay! Jaime went above and beyond for Denali’s stay. I highly recommend!

Jaime L.
Jaime L.
Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jaime’s home was a wonderful place for Boo to stay. He had plenty of other dogs to play with, including another puppy. She sent lots of pictures and updates, and her communication leading up to and during the stay was fantastic.

Jaime L.
Jaime L.

About Jaime

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Come Stay and Play on the Farm!

Hi! My name is Jaime and I have a large and loving family of people and animals. I have a 11 year old son and we have created a backyard farm at our suburban home with a menagerie of animals. We have a large vegetable and herb garden, a black lab named Jack, a new golden retriever puppy named Marlowe, 2 - 14 year old sister cats, an extra large turtle, chickens and many fish. It ...

What Jaime would like to know about your dog

For the best interest and safety of all:

*All dogs must be free of illness and have current vaccinations for rabies and common communicable infections as recommended by a veterinarian.

*All dogs must be friendly and get along well with other dogs in groups without territorial or aggressive traits as I have 2 dogs of my own and regularly provide care for dogs from multiple families together.

*I am unfortunately unable to accommodate pit bulls or other dogs with aggressive behavioral traits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jaime's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jaime's Pets

Jack

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 4 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Marlowe

Golden Retriever
7 months old, 50 lbs.

When Jaime watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Our neighborhood is a beautiful park like environment, with tree lined streets. It is very peaceful and safe, with sidewalks and minimal automotive traffic.
There is a fabulous wooded trail just a few blocks away that winds up a dirt trail to a great lookout over the airport, and then we turn around and come back down. It is an awesome trek for active pups! It is Jack's favorite spot!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Everyone will sleep inside the house, which is a combination of carpet and linoleum. I will be happy to accommodate your dog's normal routine the best that I can.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work away from home 2 days a week, and from home with the dogs all other days. I am home the majority of time aside from normal errands and the duties of a committed baseball mom. ⚾ The dogs and I hang out together inside and outside in the yard, playing, doing house work and gardening.

In Jaime's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jaime's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.