Jaime H.

Jaime H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaime can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Maureen H.
Maureen H.
Oct 28, 2018

I think any dog parent would be very fortunate to have Jaime as their dog sitter ! For as long as I’ve known her, Jaime has loved dogs! She has taken care of my dogs several times and has always been very responsible, loving and conscientious . I have also seen her raise her own dog, Huma, from a pup of six weeks to a recently turned one-year-old. Huma is a very high energy German Short ...

Jaime H.
Jaime H.

About Jaime

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Available on weekends!

I have 15+ years experience caring for dogs. I’ve had labs my whole life and now I have a one year old German Shorthaired Pointer, Huma, of my own- I love energetic dogs! With my own puppy, I have taken 12 weeks of training and know what to expect from young dogs and puppies. I know how to exercise your dog both physically and mentally. Between running and walking, and playing games with your ...

What Jaime would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs? Is your dog housebroken? Allergies? Rules? Which commands does your dog know?

I prefer medium to large breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jaime's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jaime's Pets

Huma

German Shorthaired Pointer
1 year old, 45 lbs.

When Jaime watches your pet

Long walks, fetch, and playing with my dog (she’s very playful and sweet!).

In Jaime's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jaime's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.