Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaime can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jaime can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
5 Reviews

Tim O.
Tim O.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We were out of state travelers that needed a quality, caring home for our 10 year old fur baby spaniel. This unexpected need required a three night stay on short notice. We were overjoyed with the love, care and concern that was expressed throughout our dog's stay. We were updated regularly with pictures and comments and felt at ease quickly as it was so apparent that Jaime and her family and pets were well suited ...

Jaime B.
Jaime B.
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie was fantastic. I am really glad we decided to let Bruno stay with her and her wonderful family. We are new to the area so we don't know many people, finding a dog sitter can be the hardest task because I don't trust just anyone with my baby. I found Jamie on Rover and she replied instantly. She asked a bunch of questions about Bruno which made me feel like she really cared. After ...

Jaime B.
Jaime B.
Jacob G.
Jacob G.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Hunter had a great time at daycare he was exicted to go every day and he seemed to get along great and jamie was very understanding of me having to drop him off early in the morning and sometimes pick him up late in the evening would highly recommend and i will be taking hunter there again

Jaime B.
Jaime B.

About Jaime

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We have Lots of love to share

Leaving a loving pet to stay with someone is hard. We will do the best to put your mind at ease that your fur baby is in great hands. Send you updates and pictures and you are welcome to contact when ever you like. We will Provide lots of love and attention for your fur baby. We have a Nice size yard fenced it for them to play in and in a safe area .. many ...

What Jaime would like to know about your dog

Like to know breed
Current on vaccinations and flea treatment?
Been around cats?
Does the pet get along with other animals?
Get along with children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jaime's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jaime's Pets


Great Dane
9 years, 8 mo. old, 120 lbs.


Yorkshire Terrier
9 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Jaime watches your pet

Offer toys, play fetch, walks around neigherhood, bubbles lots of snuggles and sometimes car rides

In Jaime's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jaime's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.