Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$33
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaime can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jaime can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Nicole B.
Nicole B.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie was fantastic. I am really glad we decided to let Bruno stay with her and her wonderful family. We are new to the area so we don't know many people, finding a dog sitter can be the hardest task because I don't trust just anyone with my baby. I found Jamie on Rover and she replied instantly. She asked a bunch of questions about Bruno which made me feel like she really cared. After ...

Jaime B.
Jaime B.
Jacob G.
Jacob G.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Hunter had a great time at daycare he was exicted to go every day and he seemed to get along great and jamie was very understanding of me having to drop him off early in the morning and sometimes pick him up late in the evening would highly recommend and i will be taking hunter there again

Jaime B.
Jaime B.
Michael  L.
Michael L.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Riley was well attended to during his sleepover, which is a lot to say as he is a bit restless and whiney. He played with Lily and Buddy, and he enjoyed couch time later. Jamie and her mother listened to our suggestions for handling Riley and found out he loved chasing tennis balls and bubbles! Her dogs were accepting of Riley and were good for him to be around as well. We'll definitely consider Jamie ...

Jaime B.
Jaime B.

About Jaime

37
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of love to share

We will Provide lots of love and attention for your fur baby. We have a Nice size yard fenced it for them to play in and in a safe area .. many different toys to play to keep them busy and treats. Also have a nice size picture window for them to be able to see the outside when they are indoors. We dont believe in pets being locked in a cage, as they are part ...

What Jaime would like to know about your dog

Like to know breed
Current on vaccinations and flea treatment?
Been around cats?
Does the pet get along with other animals?
Get along with children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jaime's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jaime's Pets

Lily

Great Dane
9 years, 4 mo. old, 120 lbs.

Buddy

Yorkshire Terrier
9 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.