Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaime can host 1 dog per night.
Jaime can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Nick Y.
Nick Y.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie is a great and compassionate dog sitter. She bonds well with dogs and I couldn't be happier with here care of my old and quirky - but lovable mutt.

Jaime B.
Jaime B.
Cindy S.
Cindy S.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Jaime was willing to meet us at St Gaudens to take our dogs for a walk while we toured the house(where dogs are not allowed) It allowed my husband and I to get the full tour together. She was great with the dogs and made sure they had water on a hot July day!

Jaime B.
Jaime B.
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Jun 23, 2018
Verified Stay

I was amazed at how intuitive Jaime was about my 2 dogs. She has a natural way of putting them at ease, encouraging them to to try something new (like exercise when mine are truly couch potatoes), and bringing out their goofy side! I appreciated the text updates and photos of my dogs adventures. To say Jaime was accommodating and helpful is an understatement!!!!!! I will definitely be a recurring customer.

Jaime B.
Jaime B.

About Jaime

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Doggone dog lover!

Privately walk and sit my friends dogs. Dog owner to one fabulous mutt who is my best bud. Mom student homeowner. Avid walker. Pet and animal lover. I love all dogs all ages all energy levels. Each pet has their own personality and style and I adapt to exactly what your pets need and want. If they want cuddles, they get cuddles. If they want space, they get space. It's all about the precious pets ...

What Jaime would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about medical and food issues. Health issues. Owner preference regarding feeding and care. Favorite toys? Personality traits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jaime's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jaime's Pets

Chunk

Puggle
8 years, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.