Jael M.

North Side, Chicago

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jael can host 1 dog per night.
Jael can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Dino M.
Dino M.
Mar 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Always a great and very good host!!!

Jael M.
Jael M.
Kyle D.
Kyle D.
Aug 14, 2016
Verified Stay

In seven years of pet ownership I have boarded at a lot of places -- individuals, family members, facilities. Jael provides truly exceptional care. In fact, she is hands down the best I've ever worked with. She was on the ball, flexible, and provided very attentive and loving care for my dog. Jael is clearly not just in this for the money. Rather, she loves animals and takes satisfaction in caring for them.

Jael M.
Jael M.
William W.
William W.
Jul 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Jeal Is the best! My humans Left me for a wedding in someplace call El Paso, TX. for a WHOLE WEEK!!! can you believe that? I wasn't to thrilled about it spending all this time with a stranger,but I met an awesome companion in charlie and the little cat luna. We went to the beach, walked a lot. Played forever. Jael took tons of pictures for something call updates. anyway her place was cozy ...

Jael M.
Jael M.

About Jael

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

Charlie's Playhouse & Boarding

Hello, there! And hi to your human too! Welcome to my Playhouse!
My name is Charlie. I'm a Rhodesian Ridgeback. My mom says that's Dog for "gentle giant." I'm two and I live in this wonderful playhouse apartment that's filled with toys, treats, and games with my sister Luna, a six-month-old kitten. We're both rescues, and we're looking for playmates! If you're taking a look at my services, chances are you need a friend ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jael's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jael's Pets

Charlie

Rhodesian Ridgeback
5 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Luna

not provided, 10 lbs.

When Jael watches your pet

In Jael's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jael's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.