Jae Marie K.

Jae Marie K.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jae Marie can host 1 dog per night.
Jae Marie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tina P.
Tina P.
May 20, 2018

Jae Marie has been helping care for my fur babies for a long time. She is very good with them. I recommend her to all my friends and family.

Jae Marie K.
Jae Marie K.

About Jae Marie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-we love to walk

I work from home, running a dog focused magazine and website. On my breaks we like to go on trail walks and to the dog park. I have a 1yr old maltipom who loves to play once he gets to know you.
I have been around dogs my whole life, of all sizes and breeds. I was raised with a wolfmix and a chow chow. When I was older our family dogs were shitzhu and ...

What Jae Marie would like to know about your dog

Each dog needs to be up-to-date on their shots with proof from vet. Temperament is important to know as well. I’m ok with shy pups, as long as they are only shy while they warm up to their new surroundings. My dog is a bit shy at first and barks until he gets comfortable, so I’m use to this behavior.
I don’t have a breed preference but I do have size preference, under 10lbs full grown. I do live in apartment, but there’s enough room for my pup and yours!
My daughter lives with her dad most of the time, but is here on the weekends, and off and on during her school breaks, she is 9 and very educated on how to handle a dog, but it is important that your dog is ok with kids, especially hyper ones.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jae Marie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jae Marie's Pets

Darby

Maltese, Mixed, and Pomeranian
1 year, 3 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.