Jade Y.

Jade Y.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jade can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews
Peter L.
Peter L.
Oct 21, 2018

I have two Jack Russels named Lucas and Stanley. Jade has been working with my dogs now for the last couple of weeks and I couldn't be happier. She's responsible and amazing with them. They are much better behaved when she takes care of them. Very happy with Jade.

Jade Y.
Jade Y.
Penny S.
Penny S.
Oct 18, 2018

I’ve left our puppy with Jade a number of times now. I know he’s in the best hands. Whenever we pick him up he doesn’t want to leave. He’s always happy and tired when he comes home so I know he’s been on lots of walks and had the best time. I had a hard time leaving Floyd because he was just a puppy but Jade helped make the transition ...

Jade Y.
Jade Y.
Jayla M.
Jayla M.
Oct 18, 2018

I've never met anyone who is more passionate about dogs (and proper loving care for dogs) than Jade. If you want to see her get excited, start up a conversation with her about dog rescues or Save Our Scruff. Jade and I work together in an office setting, and whenever anyone is going on vacation and needs a dog-sitter, Jade is the go-to person. She happily obliges, every time.

Jade Y.
Jade Y.

About Jade

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Grown up with dogs my whole life!

Since I was little I have always been surrounded by dogs. My family has a total of 17 (small town, big yards). I foster dogs with Save Our Scruff, and am able to care of any kind of breed. The couch and bed are always allowed. Long walks, playtime, lazy time. I have a dog-friendly office so your dog will never have to be left alone for long periods of time. I live in Summerhill ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jade's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jade's Pets

Mickey

Bichon Frise
7 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Jade watches your pet

In Jade's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jade's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.