Jade T.

Jade T.

Northeast Dallas, Dallas

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jade can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Richard H.
Richard H.
Feb 28, 2018

Our dogs loved Jade! I mean literally, not just loved staying with her, but they just loved her presence. We got a little jealous on how quickly they took to her when we dropped them off. Jade took great care of our pups and sent us pictures/videos whenever we were missing them. Highly recommend Jade if you want a peace of mind while traveling.

Jade T.
Jade T.
Josh S.
Josh S.
Feb 28, 2018

Jade was an awesome dog sitter! I had a rowdy Boston terrier puppy who was semi-house trained, and I left her with Jade for a couple nights. She gladly accepted him and was so kind to him when I dropped him off. I even found out later that she'd taught him a couple tricks (ones that I'd failed miserably to teach him)! Jade is a great dog sitter and has years of experience caring for ...

Jade T.
Jade T.
Jonathan C.
Jonathan C.
Feb 28, 2018

Jade was absolutely amazing with my stubborn Frenchie. I've always been weary of having someone dog sit him because of how much of a ruckus he can cause but Jade put me at ease. He seemed to actually enjoy his time there and seemed like he wanted to stay! I've noticed that he actually behaves a bit better now. A1 care and service. Definitely recommending her to all my friends!

Jade T.
Jade T.

About Jade

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Currently 20% for all new customers

Hi! My name is Jade. I have two dogs of my own: a 7 y.o. dachshund mix and 3 y.o pomeranian. I have doggysit for several of my friends and I loved it! So I am looking to do something I love with my free time. I am currently a dental school student. I have school everyday so I will be available after 5PM for drop offs and pick ups. Your dog will ...

What Jade would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know your dog's likes/dislikes, any allergies, feeding and potty schedule, and furniture policy at home. Any other information you'd like to provide is definitely welcomed!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Jade's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jade's Pets

Teddy

Pomeranian
4 years, 7 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Dolli

Dachshund
7 years, 11 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Jade watches your pet

We will go on walks around my gated apartment complex that also has its own little dog park, play fetch, and do basic command training with positive reinforcement! Your little pup can also enjoy some play time with my own two little pups.

In Jade's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jade's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.