Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jade can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jade can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Kathryn B.
Kathryn B.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Jade knows her stuff and was so amazing with my pup this weekend! Shes my go to from here on out. Gave me updates frequently, spent quality time with him, and made me feel completely at ease about being gone knowing my boy was in good hands.

Jade I.
Jade I.
Maurice F.
Maurice F.
Aug 15, 2016
Verified Stay

This was our first time leaving her bulldog with a sitter what a wonderful job she's done for the past week I would recommend anybody to use her for a sitter communicates well and good to know thanks will use again

Jade I.
Thank you for the wonderful review! We were all sad to see Lewis go, but I know he is happy ...
Jade I.
Chelsea R.
Chelsea R.
Jun 26, 2016

Jade has been my friend for many years and loving dog owner for many more before that! She is knowledgeable, patient and kind with all dogs and she always has their best interest in mind. She has taken care of my dogs while I'm out of town and I have complete trust in abilities to treat them as if they were her own dogs. I completely recommend Jade and her family to be your next ...

Jade I.
Jade I.

About Jade

27
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Compassionate towards all animals!

I've had pets all my life with different personalities and different breeds. My best friend was a dog I raised from a puppy when I was a teenager. He went on to live till he was 18, and in his time he was a helper dog and helped people find joy when they thought all was lost. I have been pet sitting now for several years for friends in the military and enjoy it. I ...

What Jade would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed restrictions, but I would like to know if the dog has any aggression tendencies. For example some dogs have food aggression and others have toy aggression. Some are also aggressive towards other dogs or people, it is important to be prepared for these types of thing to arrange the proper accommodations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jade's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jade's Pets

Keyoti

Alaskan Husky
8 years, 3 mo. old, 110 lbs.

Yukon

Siberian Husky
5 years, 9 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Brutus

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
4 years, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.