Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jade can host 1 dog per night.
Jade can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Hilary H.
Hilary H.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jade was awesome for our pups this past weekend! She came and met them a day before her drop in visit. She sent photos of the dogs and updates during her visit. She rocks!!!!

Jade C.
Jade C.
Tyler T.
Tyler T.
Aug 3, 2018

Jade is a very responsible young lady who is always dependable, respectful and follows directions to a tee. She has always been devoted to caring for dogs, and she’s had dogs at home her whole life. She’s great with all breeds, even some that may be considered challenging. Big, small, outgoing or shy, Jade is great with all pups, and I would recommend her to anybody looking for a loving sitter!

Jade C.
Jade C.

About Jade

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll treat them like my own.

I had dogs growing up, and now I have two of my own. We enjoy being active and having fun. I’d love for your dog to join us! I have many years experience taking care of sick and elderly dogs as well. All are welcome. I know many safe places to hike with your dogs, that I’m sure they’ll enjoy. I can also bring them swimming, if that’s something they like ...

What Jade would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know if your dog has any food allergies
Are they food aggressive?
Toy protective?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jade's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Jade's Pets

Tank

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 9 mo. old, 95 lbs.

Wesson

Golden Retriever, Labrador Retriever, and Siberian Husky
1 year, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.