Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jade can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jade can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Renee B.
Renee B.
Jun 16, 2018

Jade is a loving and caring young lady, she has always dreamed of becoming a Veterinarian. Jade often says “she relates more to dogs then she does people.” If she could have 100 dogs she would have them. She has her own small dog and take wonderful car of her. She is her child. “Fur Bably”. You will love Jade!

Jade B.
Jade B.

About Jade

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time! Fenced in yard?

I have one dog she’s very sweet and loving and looking for some play mates during the day! And at night. I have worked at a kennel before. I absolutely love dogs with all of my heart and I would love to get another one but it’s not in my budget right now! I can train dogs, bathe them, and give medicine if needed! I am available full time. I have a decent ...

What Jade would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are food aggressive, toy aggressive, or dog aggressive. that way I know if I have to separate my dog and your dog while eating. If dog aggressive I will not be able to care for it due to me having a dog myself.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jade's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jade's Pets

Maggie

Chihuahua, Jack Russell Terrier, and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
1 year, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Jade watches your pet

We will walk on the trail right next to my house, play fetch with me in the back yard, my dog loves to play tug of war! My house has dog toys every where so we will always have fun together!

In Jade's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jade's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.