Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacquie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Kirsten B.
Kirsten B.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacquie and her family were awesome with Jake and he seemed to have had a great time during his stay. She was quick to send updates and I didn't feel like I wasn't informed about his wellbeing at all. Definitely recommend!

Jacquie R.
Jacquie R.
Aristotle M.
Aristotle M.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacquie was great! She kept my dog active and kept me updated on how he was doing. It made traveling a lot easier

Jacquie R.
Jacquie R.
Tracie H.
Tracie H.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

I was so nervous because this was our very first time using Rover, but even just during the meet and greet with Jacquie my worries lifted! You could tell right away that she loved dogs and our boy Walter loved her and her dog back. During his stay we got I think at least a picture a day to see what Walter was up to and you could tell he was having fun. Jacquie was ...

Jacquie R.
Jacquie R.

About Jacquie

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring Dog lover

My husband, Kyle, and I are young professionals, who both grew up with dogs. We love the company of dogs and believe they are part of the family. I am currently in graduate school and would love more company at home or take your dog on a walk with mine. We have, Teddy, our goofy greyhound. He loves people and other dogs.

Our place has a large fenced in backyard for playing. We live close ...

What Jacquie would like to know about your dog

We prefer to have a meet and greet before committing to a stay, so to ensure we are a great fit for your furry friend.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jacquie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jacquie's Pets

Teddy

Greyhound
3 years, 10 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Jacquie watches your pet

While staying with us, your dog will enjoy playtime in our large fenced yard. Also, we enjoy taking dogs for walks at Theodore Wirth Park.

In Jacquie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jacquie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.