Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacquie can host 1 dog per night.
Jacquie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Jen W.
Jen W.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacquie was great with our boy! She took pictures of him and his adventures for us and gave us updates daily. He seems like he enjoyed his vacation just as much as we did.

Jacquie K.
Jacquie K.
Gida H.
Gida H.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I’m very pleased with the level of service Jacquie brought to the table! She took my dog on good walks and play dates with her dog! She made sure to give me updates daily! She communicated quickly to coordinate pickup and drop off! And she even washed the food and water bowls before returning them to me. I would absolutely recommend her and hope to hire her again soon!

Jacquie K.
Hi Gida! Sebastian was so fun to take care of. He loved playing with LuLu! There was such wonderful weather ...
Jacquie K.
Cori S.
Cori S.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacquie was fantastic! So accommodating and sweet; we would absolutely use her again!

Jacquie K.
Hi Cori! Congratulations once again! I am so happy I was able to be apart of the wedding in a ...
Jacquie K.

About Jacquie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Dog lover ready to love your dog!

There’s just nothing like the love a pup brings to our lives. They’re so selfless, and are always giving to us to make sure our days are filled with happiness! That sense of giving has always inspired me to take care of pups in whatever way I could, so being a dog sitter really is a dream come true for me! I love being able to put a smile on their face, so ...

What Jacquie would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
Is your dog spayed/neutered?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jacquie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jacquie's Pets

LuLu

Scottish Terrier
11 months old, 15 lbs.

When Jacquie watches your pet

I lead a very active lifestyle, so your pup will be right at home with me if they like to get lots of exercise! Right in my neighborhood, there are two dog parks and two great walking trails. The biggest of the dog parks is Lake Baldwin, which is absolutely massive! It has two areas: one for big dogs, and one for small dogs, so your pup can get lots of playtime in with pups that are their size. If we’re not feeling the dog park that day, we can always go on one of the two trails and just get out into nature! They’re very beautiful trails with tons to explore, so we’ll make sure to have a blast together. There’s just so much to do around me, we’ll never run out of options!

In Jacquie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jacquie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.