Jacquie C.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Jacquie's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Jacquie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

David C.
David C.
Dec 11, 2018
Verified Stay

She was awesome according to freckles and snoopy ,, we weren't there,, but freckles kept slapping her around because she was using her phone to call for help due to freckles need for attention , snoopy just sits on her so shes was helpless to defend herself due to snoopy weighing 100 lbs, they were so grateful we provide them with an amazing toy for a few hours ,, thank you so much

Jacquie C.
Christy C.
Christy C.
Nov 10, 2018

Jacquie has been an animal lover her whole life. I know as I am her mom. Growing up she wanted to be a veterinarian. That changed when she was a teen and we had to put one of our beloved dogs down. She decided that she could never do that part of it. She is in her 3rd year of college, living on her own with her man and paying their way in life, and ...

Jacquie C.
Gabrielle G.
Gabrielle G.
Nov 7, 2018

Jacquie is amazing with all types of animals. And has plenty of experience working with different breeds and ages.
She also has a lot of knowledge involving nutrition, health, and training dogs. She loves animals in general and does amazing work no matter what she does!

Jacquie C.

About Jacquie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lots of Love! Flexible Schedule!

I am a 20 yr old college student with two big dogs and a deaf cat of my own. I have had all types of animals my whole life, and I plan to keep it that way. I have worked in the pet industry for 5+ years so I know a good bit about pets. I love caring for pets, walking with dogs, and giving all animals lots of love. I am very good with ...

What Jacquie would like to know about your dog

I like to know about any health problems I may need to watch for, or any behavioral problems (i.e. dog aggression, child aggression, or any other fears). I have no breed preferences as I have had many different dogs in my life. So long as the dog will allow me to care for it, I'm happy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

I prefer to go on walks at Hay's Nature preserve or the Greenways in South Huntsville, but anywhere can do! Walking around neighborhoods can also be fun! I love playing outside with pets, and can take dogs to the dog park if so desired.

Jacquie's Service Area

Jacquie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.