Jacquelyne H.

Jacquelyne H.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Katherine B.
Katherine B.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

We've booked Jacquelyne for many drop-in visits during the day while we're at work and she has always been terrific, dependable, and reliable. She even rushed over at a moment's notice when our pup broke out of her enclosure. She always sent great updates of her visits, which assured us our pup was in good hands. Would definitely recommend!

Jacquelyne H.
Jacquelyne H.
KARLA B.
KARLA B.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience with Jacquelyne. She took care of our dog and two cats while we were away and they all were just fine and happy when we got home. I would recommend Jacquelyne and will call on her again next time we go away.

Jacquelyne H.
Jacquelyne H.
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Apr 21, 2018

Our family goes on vacation quite a bit, and every vacation we go on we make sure that Jackie is able to come stay with our dog Oscar and two cats. Jackie walks Oscar twice a day and always keeps our home tidy. She has gone above and beyond for our family and has even covered for us when we weren't able to get home to check on our pets. She is a lovely person ...

Jacquelyne H.
Jacquelyne H.

About Jacquelyne

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me walk your fur-baby!

Need someone to stop by during your work day to play with your furry friend? Don't have time to walk your dog pal before work every morning? Hire me! I am a University student who loves animals. I recently moved to Saskatoon and no longer have access to my parent's pups and am not allowed to have a dog in my current apartment. I mostly have experience with smaller breeds. I have experience administrating oral ...

What Jacquelyne would like to know about your dog

Please let me know their personality, and any other needs they may have before we schedule a visit! I want to be able to help your furry friend as best I can and knowing their personality and any needs they have will help me to do that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jacquelyne watches your pet

We can go for a walk by the river, a strut around your neighbourhood, even throw the ball at the dog park! There is an endless amount of places your doggo and I can go!

Jacquelyne's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.