Jacquelyn T.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacquelyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Jacquelyn's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Carla C.
Carla C.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacquelyn was wonderful! We came home to happy dogs and would definitely ask her to care for them again.

Jacquelyn T.
Jessie L.
Jessie L.
Dec 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Great again! Thank you for taking such good care of our girls!

Jacquelyn T.
Jessie L.
Jessie L.
Sep 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Jacquelyn was great with our dogs and house! When we got home our girls were happy and not stressed at all as they have been in the past with kenneling. Our house was in perfect order too. We will definitely be using her again and again. I would highly recommend her. Thanks Jacquelyn!

Jacquelyn T.

About Jacquelyn

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9's for Warriors Donor
  • Rover 101

Animal Lover & Animal Professional

I have loved animals since before I can remember! I grew up with dogs of all breeds and sizes. I have a 2 year old mutt named Hayden that loves to hike, play fetch and snuggle. I also have an 11 year old off the track Thoroughbred name Hobbes and an 18 year old Quarter Horse named Count. I work at CARE, an animal rescue in Glenwood Springs, and love helping animals find their forever ...

What Jacquelyn would like to know about your dog

I love dogs of all shapes and sizes! If your pup wants to play fetch, go for a run or just snuggle on the couch I can appeal to all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jacquelyn's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jacquelyn's Pets

Hayden

American Bulldog, American Pit Bull Terrier, Blackmouth Cur, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jacquelyn watches your pet

I love to go on walks and relax at the house. We can play or snuggle, whichever the pup prefers!!

In Jacquelyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jacquelyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.