Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Kate  L.
Kate L.
Mar 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline was amazing! The dogs responded really well to Her and she was so thoughtful and sent lots of photos. Will be asking Jacqueline to help with the pups again!

Jacqueline Y.
Jacqueline Y.
Emily S.
Emily S.
Nov 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Jacqueline was amazing! Our dogs aren't great with new people. However, from the first meeting our dogs reacted so well to Jacqueline's calm and kind energy. Her daily messages and photos were very thorough and was always responded quickly if we had questions or requests. She did an awesome job and we came home to happy and healthy pups. We're so excited to have such a reliable sitter near our apartment in Victorian Village!

Jacqueline Y.
Jacqueline Y.
Maddie  C.
Maddie C.
Sep 9, 2016

Jacqueline was just wonderful while caring for my new and rambunctious puppy, Wayloh. Her genuine love for animals was visible and helped to keep me at ease when handing him over for the very first time. I'm so glad I stumbled upon Rover and had such a great positive first experience with Jacqueline!

Jacqueline Y.
Jacqueline Y.

About Jacqueline

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Let me love your dog too!

Growing up I had a variety of animals, always including a dog. From terriers to goldens to a special needs German Shepard, I have loved and cared for all sizes, fur, & temperament. In college I was a dog walker/sitter 5 times a week for a golden retriever named Annie in Gahanna. Since her passing and my start of medical school at OSU I have added a golden puppy to my life!
In my ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

I need to know if the dog has any medication requirements, dietary and/or physical activity restrictions, command adherence you would like me to follow, and most importantly how they are with other dogs and human-dog physical contact. This will help me on walks in neighborhoods with other pups and people! After all, who can resist an adorable, impromptu meet-n-greet? Since I have a dog as well, I would like owners to let me know their preference regarding visits with my dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

Winnie

Golden Retriever
2 years, 10 mo. old, 59 lbs.

When Jacqueline watches your pet

I live in Victorian Village, so I am close to the trail and Goodale Park; both frequent spots for me and my dog. Whether we make it to the park or not, walks/runs, fetch, sprinklers, and grooming after muddy or wet walks are all things I enjoy doing with and for the dogs I care for on a daily basis!

In Jacqueline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jacqueline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.