Jacqueline W.

Jacqueline W.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
52 Reviews

Carlo G.
Carlo G.
August 4, 2017
Verified Stay

We loved our puppysiter

Jacqueline W.
Jacqueline W.
Gina C.
Gina C.
July 31, 2017
Verified Stay

This was the first time I have used Rover and was so happy I found Jacquiline. She and her family took such great care of our senior beagle. He got so much love there, lots of belly rubs and hugs. Loved getting texts and pictures throughout his stay. Will definitely use Jacquiline again next time we are in town

Jacqueline W.
Jacqueline W.
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
July 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Jacqueline took great care of Phil this past weekend. I was so happy to get updates and pictures from her regularly. She was super accommodating in offering to pick Phil up AND drop him off after his stay. Definitely made everything easier for me. She even left him with a little goodie bag - which he loves! He came home excited to see me and then slept all night. I was happy that he made some ...

Jacqueline W.
Jacqueline W.

About Jacqueline

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Where pet vacations begin!

My name is Jacqueline and I'm a HUGE pet lover! I was raised on a farm where we had animals around all the time, so this is something I know. We were always taught how to properly care for and love our animals. It is my goal to make sure your pet has a wonderful time and to make them feel safe and secure while you're away, I will treat your pet as if it ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

We have no breed preferences here!
Before sitting a dog a few questions we ask are...

Is your pet vaccinated and can you provide a copy?
Does your pet experience separation anxiety?
How is leash behavior?
Feeding schedule?
Any medical conditions or medications I should be aware of?

This is just to name a few. Pet parents are always welcome to discuss anything with me and if I have any questions, I trust that I can ask them as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jacqueline's Pets

Max

Golden Retriever
1 year, 9 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.