Jacqueline V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jacqueline's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

11
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Maria G.
Maria G.
Nov 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Jacqueline is fantastic! Very easy to work with and accommodating. I will definitely use her again.

Jacqueline V.
Michael O.
Michael O.
Oct 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Jacqueline came through in a big way!! Short notice, crazy last minute extensions. Goofy seemed very happy. Would definitely book again.

Jacqueline V.
Deborah C.
Deborah C.
Oct 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Jacqueline is amazing! My dog didn’t want to leave the first time Jacqueline watched her. She seems to genuinely love animals and is very welcoming of them into her home. She’s also super responsive and provides great pics throughout the stay. I will definitely be using her again and again. Thanks so much, Jacqueline!

Jacqueline V.

About Jacqueline

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I work from home, Dogs never alone.

Boarding - I have available room for up to 4 dogs small dogs, 3 medium, or 2 large in my 2 bedroom apartment. Everyday I walk the dogs in the morning for 30 mins after breakfast, some dogs may need shorter walks, I pay attention to the dogs desire to continue a walk. I work from home, so about every 2 - 4 hours I take the dogs on a short walk around the area ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

There is no wrong answer, knowing more about the dog lets me know how to prepare or what to expect when with the dog.

How does you dog get along with other dog in general?
Does your dog have any experience with cats?
Are they friendly towards cats?
When walking on a leash are they eager and pull?
Do they show signs of leash aggression?
Are the house trained?
What might be an expected sign they need to go out?
Is the dog crate trained?
Does the dog have any allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Jacqueline watches your pet

When I go on the 2 daily 30 minute walks, I walk to the local park Mt. Eagle Park. It is isolated away from any major roads and is surround by small patches of wooded area. There is many people who enjoy the park, whether it be playing volley ball or soccer, grilling in the pavilion or children playing in the jungle gym. There is many other dog owners walking their dogs as well. So there is much to see and smell for the pups, they always have a great time and look forward to the walks.

In the house we have many toys of our own for the dogs, but please feel free to bring any toys your dog loves from home to help them feel more comfortable too.

In Jacqueline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jacqueline's Neighborhood

Jacqueline's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.