Jacqueline M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jacqueline can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jacqueline's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Victoria B.
Victoria B.
May 2, 2019

Jacqueline is a very responsible and animal loving person. She is very respectful and organized. Always takes her job really seriously and puts 100% effort in everything she does. Jacqueline is an amazing hire!

Jacqueline M.
Victoria B.
Victoria B.
Jun 22, 2017

Jacqueline M is loving and caring person. She's a big animal lover, she even has a cat of her own. Jacqueline puts everyone else's needs before her own. She also has amazing skills, for example; good work ethic, organized, respectful, intelligent, motivated and an amazing communicator. She is a great hire!!

Jacqueline M.

About Jacqueline

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I care & love every pet as my own!

I've owned previous pets, such as fish, cats and a dog. I've been taking care of animals for a while and have developed an unexplainable love for them. I love going out for walks and hikes around parks and trails, I find that it calms me and the dogs down and allows them to be surrounded by nature and explore for a while. I love to cuddle all animals as well. I am a very ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

-Their name(s)
-Favorite toys
-Frequency at which they need to go for a potty-break
-Behaviour ( energetic, hyperactive, low energy, calm, loud... )
-If they have any medications that I'd need to administer to them
- If they have a routine ( meals, water, walks, potty-time, playtime... )
- No breed preference, I am open to taking care of all types of doggies !!
-Allergies
-If they enjoy the company of other animals/dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Jacqueline watches your pet

When I am caring for your dog(s), I will take them on walks around the neighbourhood and in trails ! I can also take them to nearby parks and play fetch with them on a field. I'd play tug of war with them as well. Another activity I could do with your dog(s) is teach them how to do certain tricks ( sit, jump, high-five, lie down, roll over, stay, etc... ). If I have your dog(s) overnight, I can give them cuddles and make sure that they're content, well fed and that their thirst is quenched !

In Jacqueline's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jacqueline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.