Jacqueline M.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

£18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jacqueline can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jacqueline's Photos

Reviews

1 Review

Becky C.
Becky C.
Mar 4, 2016
Verified Stay

I left my 19 month old spaniel with Jackie and it's the best decision I have ever made. It was a home from home and once there he didn't look back, he was treated like part of the family and had so much love and exercise. The email updates whilst away were great. I would 100% send Duke back to Jackie for his holidays and recommend anyone to do the same.

Thank you Becky, Duke was a joy and a privilege, It would be a pleasure to have him join us ...
Jacqueline M.

About Jacqueline

5
years of experience

Dogs at Home

As I have 3 dogs of my own I know how important it is to find a good home having the confidence they will be well cared for while I am away from them. With this in mind I feel that I can offer the care and love that I would want for my own dogs. Dogs that stay with us enjoy and share in the same facilities as do our dogs which include a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

Sweep

Cocker Spaniel
5 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Beau

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Jacqueline watches your pet

In Jacqueline's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jacqueline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.