Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per night.
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Brianna T.
Brianna T.
August 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Jacqueline was amazing to our pup! This was the first time we had to leave her and was very anxious until she was actually with Jacqueline! She updated us every day with multiple pictures and helped me feel at ease! Highly recommend

Jacqueline L.
Jacqueline L.
Josh O.
Josh O.
July 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Jackie sent us pictures every day, was quick to respond to any questions or concerns and did a great job of keeping us aware of how our dog was doing in her care.

Jacqueline L.
Callie was a pleasure to watch. Happy to do so anytime!
Jacqueline L.
Maresa M.
Maresa M.
April 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Jackie was great! She was very attentive.with my little guy. Nicklaus got to lay in the sun & go on walks. Jackie sent lots of photos & updates which really put me at ease & helped me to not worry. Her little dogs are very sweet & they got along great with my dog.

Jacqueline L.
Jacqueline L.

About Jacqueline

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Yeti's Happy Home

Hi there! My name is Jackie. I'm an instructor that works Mon-Thurs mornings so I have a light schedule that allows me to be home with our dogs, Yeti, a 16 lb. Chihuahua mix, and Aubrey, a 9 lb. Pomchi. They are both really playful and are always excited to have new playmates. My husband and I love animals. We also have 3 pet chickens in the backyard that are fenced off in their own ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any health issues or take medicine?
What is your dog's daily routine (sleep, wake-up, eating, and bathroom times)?
Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Is your dog fine if left at home alone? (anxiety issues, length of time away)
Are there any behavioral quirks or commands that I should know?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

Yeti

Chihuahua and Mixed
3 years, 11 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Aubrey

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
1 year, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.