Jacqueline H.

Jacqueline H.

Clinton Township, MI

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Courtney A.
Courtney A.
Jan 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline was by far one of the best sitters I’ve ever had, she was able to accommodate an emergency situation and keep Luna on such short notice. I enjoyed how Jacqueline made sure I was continually kept up to date on luna’s statues and sent plenty of wonderful pictures. I highly recommend her services.

Jacqueline H.
Jacqueline H.
Porsha H.
Porsha H.
Jan 4, 2014

"Considering Jacqueline to watch over my little puppy was a no brainer. She had a puppy of her own named Cocoa. Jacqueline took her dog everywhere. (Where pets are allowed, of course) Cocoa was more than just a dog to Jacqueline. More than just a friend but, a family member. Cocoa's food and water bowls were always filled. Cocoa's bed was always clean and made for her. Potty time was at a set schedule for ...

Jacqueline H.
Jacqueline H.

About Jacqueline

15
years of experience
  • Sit-a-Dog, Save-a-Life General Fund Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Pets are part of the family too !

I have been an owner of a small Shitzu dog, two love birds, and a Beta Splenden fish.

I'm a huge pet lover, as I mentioned I treat them like babies, a sibling, and/or immediate family.
They eat, sleep, exercise, play, and have feelings just as we do, this is why most of us have this strong connection with our pets. I have always been an active owner in my pets life, from playing ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

Medical History
Any Violent reactions
If they take off easily?
Do they have separation anxiety?

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jacqueline watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Throughout my apartment community, I also live near an outdoor mall that allow pets, as well as pet friendly stores and places to use the bathroom.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In my room under my supervision

Time I'll spend with your dog
The entire time of sitting, I'm very reliable, caring, and responsible.

In Jacqueline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jacqueline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.