Jacqueline H.

Jacqueline H.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jacqueline

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My best friends have four legs.

Hey, I'm Jacqueline! I'm a 22 year old animal lover looking to help people and their beloved pups through my passion. Since I could walk there has always been a leash in my hand. Now that I'm older I want to be able to use that connection that I have dogs to help people. I have a 7 yr old Chihuahua/min pin mix who is treated like a king. I have 6 years experience ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, all are accepted and loved. I do ask you inform me of any health issues or physical restrictions. So your dog is not hurt while I'm taking care of him/her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jacqueline watches your pet

My focus is on your dog. Do they have a favorite park? Activity? Watching animal planet while getting belly rubs? Even if it's cruising in the car with the windows down. I'm committed to making sure your pup has the time of their lives when you're gone

Jacqueline's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.