Jacqueline H.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Patrick S.
Patrick S.
Jan 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline provided great care for Annie while we went on a family vacation. Annie was treated like a member of the family. Thank you for taking such good care of Annie while we were away !!!

Jacqueline H.
Jacqueline H.
Arena  M.
Arena M.
Jan 20, 2015

Mrs. Jacque is not only a wonderful person but an exceptionally caring individual! She has years of experience with dogs of varying types and temperaments and knows how to handle them in a calming manner! BERT ( her dog) is super sweet and she even taught him to give hugs! Amazing sitter, you should give her a try!

Jacqueline H.
Jacqueline H.

About Jacqueline

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover who loves your dog too!

I am 57 years old. I am a stay at home person so I am available almost every day. I love dogs. I have always had a dog since I was a child. I would be a great dog sitter. I take my dog to the dog park at least 3-4 times a week to play. I will take great care of your dog. My dog is friendly and gets along with most dogs.

Why ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

small to medium dogs. good with other dogs as I have a male (fixed) beagle mix. behaves if/when left alone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

BERT

Beagle and Beagle-Harrier
6 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Jacqueline watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
dog park...neighborhood (if not too hot)

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
If you have a special bed or blanket bring that. I do have a crate but usually use that for my dog.

Time I'll spend with your dog
all day because I'm not working. We have a dog park not too far from our house & we will visit the dog park for play time each day (unless it's too hot)

In Jacqueline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jacqueline's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.