Jacqueline D.

Jacqueline D.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jacqueline can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog loved Jacqueline! She’s very attentive and took him for walks, which are his favorite. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a sitter!!

Jacqueline D.
Jacqueline D.
Trina B.
Trina B.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you again for another great stay! Especially for the updates when Chuy wasn't eating normal. I am getting to where I don't want the boys with anyone else! :)

Jacqueline D.
Jacqueline D.
Kristina O.
Kristina O.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline was a great sitter. She was very accommodating to our changing travel needs. While away she sent us photos and upbeat positive messages about how it was going with our Lucie. It was reassuring especially since this was the first time our dog was boarded and our first time using rover.com. I highly recommend Jacqueline!

Jacqueline D.
Jacqueline D.

About Jacqueline

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home part time, large fenced yard!

Hi, I’m Jacqueline DeCapua and I’m from Fishers, Indiana. I’ve grown up around dogs and I absolutely love them! I have years of experience walking dogs and pet sitting dogs of all sizes, from a 5 pound chihuahua to a 75 pound golden retriever. I live in a smoke free and pet free home and have a nice fenced in yard that is great for playing in and running around! I am ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

I need to know of any allergies, fears and anxiety, if they are potty trained and how they signal they want to go outside, any routine you’d like to keep with them, and where they like to sleep. I will take care of all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jacqueline watches your pet

My neighborhood has sidewalksand a walking trail and is very large, so I have a great safe space to walk your dog! From playing tug of war, to cuddling on the couch and watching TV, I am happy to do what is best for your dog!

In Jacqueline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jacqueline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.