Jacqueline C.

Jacqueline C.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Anne D.
Anne D.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Jackie continues to provide excellent care from my pup. She really understands dogs and is sensitive to their needs and responsive to me as an owner. I consider her a partner in my dog's care.

Jacqueline C.
Jacqueline C.
Deborah G.
Deborah G.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

She is a very sweet person and our dogs love her ❤️

Jacqueline C.
Jacqueline C.
Greg N.
Greg N.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Friendly, obviously loves dogs. Our dog is shy but Jackie immediately knew how to handle Zac so he would feel comfortable.

Jacqueline C.
Jacqueline C.

About Jacqueline

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pet will be part of my family

I have had dogs all my life. My own, fosters, rescues and caring for friends and family members dogs. I have had dogs recovering from injuries, dogs requiring medication, I have owned and cared for senior dogs as well. I welcome your special needs pet. And as an added bonus, I have extensive experience with dachshunds. Those of you who have them know how important that is.
My dogs are part of my family and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 4 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

Skippy

Poodle
7 years old, 35 lbs.

Haggis

Poodle
5 years old, 20 lbs.

Otto

Chihuahua
13 years old, 15 lbs.

Lily

Chihuahua
3 years old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.