Jacqueline C.

Jacqueline C.

Northwestern Denver, Denver

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Agnes W.
Agnes W.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline was able to accommodate my last minute request for a doggy daycare. Dodge had a great time with Jacqueline and Luna! She made note of his tummy sensitivity and he had no issues when he came home! I could tell Dodge had a great time - I’d take Dodge to Jacqueline again anytime!

Jacqueline C.
Jacqueline C.
Valerie C.
Valerie C.
May 18, 2018

Jacqueline loves animals and is sweet, compassionate and patient. She is responsible and shows good judgment. She watches my dog. She is an upstanding member of the community.

Jacqueline C.
Jacqueline C.
Richard C.
Richard C.
May 17, 2018

Jacqueline is an extremely sensitive and caring human being and that is not only reflected on how she interacts with people but also how she relates to and treats dogs. She is extremely caring about the dogs’ well being and is passionate about making the dog feel at home. I have left Rider, a 7 year old Golden Retriever, various times with her, ranging from a few days to a week or so. When picked ...

Jacqueline C.
Jacqueline C.

About Jacqueline

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Play and Cuddle at My House!

I have been around dogs my whole life! At 20, I rescued a dog on my own and trained her to be my service dog! I take great care of all dogs by making sure they get proper exercise and lots of cuddles! My dog loves to play with others and I will make sure that they become great friends! I allow dogs on the furniture (if owner permits that). I treat my pets like ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

Dog must get along with mine! Please make sure your dog doesn't go potty in the house when anxious or excited!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

Luna

Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jacqueline watches your pet

We will walk around the Highlands, go to Berkeley Dog Park (if allowed) and play in the back yard!

In Jacqueline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jacqueline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.