Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jacqueline's Photos

Jacqueline is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


5 Reviews

Pamela B.
Pamela B.
May 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline was a Godsend while I was in Bakersfield for business, she made herself available on a moments notice, she made time to meet me and my little guy before hand for care instructions, she super punctual and prepared from bring a doggie travel water bottle, to her own pup poop bags, and leash. She gets to know your pet, and gives you accurate and thorough reports and beautiful pictures. Jacqueline definitely loves the animals ...

Jacqueline C.
Mike M.
Mike M.
Apr 8, 2018

Excellent customer service! I was very pleased with her attention to detail and performed task to the tee. My buddy loves her already. My dog has been so much better since Jacqueline has come into the picture. I am completely satisfied. According to my neighbor Jacqueline is a pro. My neighbor happened to observe Jacqueline interaction with my buddy while walking him. Jacqueline is a great communicator and delivers a great service. I will definitely ...

Jacqueline C.
Andy A.
Andy A.
Apr 6, 2018

Jacqueline is a great dog caregiver. She’s taken care of my little girl Chloe and have to say I’m very pleased! She’s loving, tender and very committed on making sure my girl is happy and well taken care of. If you need someone that you can fully trust your dog’s well being, look for Jacqueline, you’ll love her and your furry baby too.

Jacqueline C.

About Jacqueline

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I love all animals. Dogs,cats birds

I love dogs, cats, birds, reptiles or any type of animal. They are a blessing to have. I’ve been a dog owner for ten years. I have three wonderful dogs of my own. Rocco is a ten year old male French bulldog in black. Tinker bell is also ten years old, female chihuahua in beige. Kiki is six years old, female Yorkie in blonde and blue color. They are my best friends and I see ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

Has dog ever bitten another dog or human. No breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

I’m available for any type of animal. I will love your baby. I will walk them in your neighborhood if preferred.. I can take them to the bluffs for a longer walk while they enjoy the scenery or a nice dog park to meet new friends, only if approved by you. but will always be on a leash to prevent them from running off. I can also teach them tricks like hi five, shaking hands, roll over, sit and my best one pray.

Jacqueline's Service Area

Jacqueline's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.