Jacqueline C.

Jacqueline C.

Kingwood, TX

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Kathryn B.
Kathryn B.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

We have a sensitive big girl - a Great Pyr and Border Collie mix with lots of personality, and she got along with Remo really well. Jacqueline and Gilbert were open and welcoming and asked a lot of great questions initially to make sure that Europa would have a safe and happy in-home boarding experience. Remo is the best kind of dog for boarding because he's happy-go-lucky and ready to play with any dog. We are ...

Jacqueline C.
Jacqueline C.
Amor J.
Amor J.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline took great care of Bandit. She meet us for a meet and greet and I could tell she was a dog person right away.

Jacqueline C.
Jacqueline C.

About Jacqueline

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

"Happy Dog Happy Life"

My fiancee, Gilbert and I have a Australian Cattle Dog named Remo. We live in a clean/cozy 3 bedroom home with a fenced backyard. In our spare time we love being outdoors every chance we get. Our subdivision has tons of trails we often use and love going to East End Park in Kingwood. This is what makes us perfect for owners with dogs who require exercise and/or who love to play outdoors ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

Medical or Behavioral Issues, Special Needs or Request.
Are nails recently groomed?
Territory?
Are we allowed to take the pet places?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

Remo

Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 1 mo. old, 48 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.