Jacqueline B.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jacqueline can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jacqueline's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5 Reviews

Jani D.
Jani D.
May 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Jacqueline’s bio led us to choose her. She has experience with animals and it shows. Our 11 year old Labradoodle was confused on moving day and had to stay on leash. When Jacqueline came to get him he was so happy to have a new friend to stay with for the day. She will always be our first choice.

Jacqueline B.
Ken M.
Ken M.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Chester and Stella loved Jacqueline and her fur baby. The pictures that Jacqueline sent showed them happy and tired, which is what they need more often. They loved being in a new place and having other dogs to play with.

We will definitely use Jacqueline again. Thank you, Jacqueline!
Ken and Mary Muller
Chester and Stella, too!

Jacqueline B.
Randy P.
Randy P.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Kind, caring, and responsive. Clearly loves animals and is very responsible. Highly recommended.

Jacqueline B.

About Jacqueline

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

♡I know your fur-pal is not a pet♡

I was born & raised in Las Vegas, so I know how busy this city gets and how chaotic lives can be. But through all the mayhem, I am here to bring not just your pooch a piece of mind, but you as well. I have had a passion for animals since the day I was born. I was brought up in an exotic animal boarding home. Both my father & mother worked full time ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

Senjay

German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, and Siberian Husky
8 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Jacqueline watches your pet

Fortunately, I live near Craig Ranch Regional Park. So beautiful walks are expected.

In Jacqueline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jacqueline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.